Staff Directory


First Name Last Name Title Email
Karen Arsenault Science Teacher karsenault@fairhavenps.net
Sonya Beausoleil Science Teacher sbeausoleil@fairhavenps.net
Tove Bendiksen Social Studies Teacher tbendiksen@fairhavenps.net
Mary Bernardo Science Teacher mbernardo@fairhavenps.net
Nicholas Bettencourt Principal nbettencourt@fairhavenps.net
Sharlene Botelho Paraprofessional sbotelho@fairhavenps.net
Amie Bourgeois Secretary abourgeois@fairhavenps.net
Renee Bradshaw English Teacher rbradshaw@fairhavenps.net
Rosanna Byrnes Special Education Teacher rbyrnes@fairhavenps.net
Lisa Cadima Math Teacher lcadima@fairhavenps.net
Lisa Clark Paraprofessional lclark@fairhavenps.net
Kerry Corcoran Paraprofessional kcorcoran@fairhavenps.net
Steven Cunha Head Building Custodian scunha@fairhavenps.net
Andrew Davey Assistant Principal adavey@fairhavenps.net
Louise Dillon Paraprofessional ldillion@fairhavenps.net
David Donnelly Paraprofessional ddonnelly@fairhavenps.net
Kelly Donovan Paraprofessional kdonovan@fairhavenps.net
Pamela Drouin Science Teacher pdrouin@fairhavenps.net
Kerrie Edwards Nurse kedwards@fairhavenps.net
Christopher Edwards Math Teacher cedwards@fairhavenps.net
Sarah Flood Paraprofessional sflood@fairhavenps.net
Kristen Ford Social Studies Teacher kford@fairhavenps.net
Kathleen Frates Paraprofessional kfrates@fairhavenps.net
Cory Furtado English Teacher cfurtado@fairhavenps.net
Derek Galvam Physical Education dgalvam@fairhavenps.net
Michelle Gunschel School Adjustment Counselor mgunschel@fairhavenps.net
Edward Hamilton English Teacher ehamilton@fairhavenps.net
Laurie Hebert-Hunter English Teacher lhunter@fairhavenps.net
Andrew L'Etoile Paraprofessional aletoile@fairhavenps.net
Gail Lacasse Paraprofessional glacasse@fairhavenps.net
Monica Landis Special Education Teacher mlandis@fairhavenps.net
Kimberly Leblanc English Teacher kleblanc@fairhavenps.net
Timothy Lee Fine Arts Teacher tlee@fairhavenps.net
Lisa Lunney Health Teacher llunney@fairhavenps.net
Timothy Luz School Psychologist tluz@fairhavenps.net
Daniel Marshall Social Studies Teacher dmarshall@fairhavenps.net
Linda Medeiros-DaSilva Special Education Teacher ldasilva@fairhavenps.net
Stephanie Monteiro Math Teacher smonteiro@fairhavenps.net
Robert Mota Asst. Director of Student Services rmota@fairhavenps.net
Nelly Nunes Physical Education Teacher nnunes@fairhavenps.net
Leisha O'Brien Special Education Teacher lobrien@fairhavenps.net
Silvia Oliveira ELL Teacher soliveira@fairhavenps.net
Cheryl Olivier Math Teacher colivier@fairhavenps.net
Jennifer Pease Math Teacher jpease@fairhavenps.net
Annie Pegg Social Studies Teacher apegg@fairhavenps.net
Abigail Pimental World Language Teacher apimental@fairhavenps.net
Kevin Reedy Math Teacher kreedy@fairhavenps.net
Dawn Rego School Counselor drego@fairhavenps.net
Joanne Reuther Instructional Technology Teacher jreuther@fairhavenps.net
John Ricciardi Social Studies Teacher jricciardi@fairhavenps.net
Amber Roderick English Teacher aroderick@fairhavenps.net
Theresa Sinko Secretary tsinko@fairhavenps.net
John Sladewski Fine Arts Teacher jsladewski@fairhavenps.net
Robert Smith Custodian rsmith@fairhavenps.net
Kenneth Souza Custodian ksouza@fairhavenps.net
David Stanton Music Teacher dstanton@fairhavenps.net
Jill Sullivan Special Education Teacher jsullivan@fairhavenps.net
Joan Tracey School Counselor jtracey@fairhavenps.net
Daniela Turbanisch Music Teacher dturbanisch@fairhavenps.net
Ilana Vertullo Science Teacher ivertullo@fairhavenps.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.